Arne Jansen Trio – Rise & Fall

Posted by Arne Jansen on April 13, 2014 Gallery | Videos | No comments

“Rise & Fall” from the album “The Sleep Of Reason – Ode To Goya” (ACT) by Arne Jansen.

Arne Jansen (guitar)
Andreas Edelmann (bass)
Eric Schaefer (drums).

Music written by Arne Jansen. Recorded live at Moments, Bremen 22.11.2013. Recorded using the camera’s microphone.